Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

XXXTentacion – “Members Only, Vol. 4” [Album]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Happy birthday to the legend himself XXXTENTACION, to celebrate his team drops “Members Only. Vol. 4” which features artists such as Ski Mask The Slump God, Kid Trunks, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Tankhead, Corey, Ikabod Veins, Flyboy Tarantino, Cooliecut, Killstation and much more. Listen to the full project below now and as always RIP XXXTENTACION. Check out our favorite track “Sauced” HERE.

The post XXXTentacion – “Members Only, Vol. 4” [Album] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this