Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Metro Boomin – “Not All Heroes Wear Capes” [Album]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Just as promised, Atlanta super producer Metro Boomin releases his new album “Not All Heroes Wear Capes” which comes with 13 total tracks and features from Drake, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Gunna, Young Thug, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Offset, Swae Lee, WizKid and more. Listen to the full project below now and let us know your thoughts on it.

The post Metro Boomin – “Not All Heroes Wear Capes” [Album] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this