Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

YG – “Stay Dangerous” [Album]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

California rapper YG drops his new “Stay Dangerous” album. The project contains features from Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, A$AP Rocky, Jay 305, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mozzy & NBA Youngboy. Production is handled by the likes of DJ Mustard, TM88, MP 808, and J Holt. Listen to the project below and check out his previous release here.

The post YG – “Stay Dangerous” [Album] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this