Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

T-Pain – “Oblivion” [Album Stream]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


T-Pain shares his new, fifth studio album, Oblivion. The 16-track project includes features from Chris Brown, Tiffany Evans, Mr. Talkbox, Manny G, Wale, Blac Youngsta, Ty Dolla $ign, and Roberto Cacciapaglia. Stream below via Spotify, and support on iTunes here.

The post T-Pain – “Oblivion” [Album Stream] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this