Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

KYLE Drops 3 New Tracks

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


KYLE has been picking up momentum since receiving a plaque for “iSpy” and being dubbed a XXL Freshman. This weekend, King Wavy serves up three unique singles. “Sunshine” is a bubbly, very welcomed Summer leftover that features Miguel.

“All Mine” finds KYLE getting a bit possessive and wanting his girl to do a bit less posting on the ‘Gram. This melodic, social media anthem features MadeinTYO.

Lastly, there’s “Off Of It,” featuring Ty Dolla $ign. This is a groovy jam meant to get everyone off their feet.

The post KYLE Drops 3 New Tracks appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this