Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

The Thought Criminals - No Love Song @thethoughtcrims

Recommended Posts


The second single from the album, You're a Moral Liability. Not as dark as The Dirty Electro EP, but there are two sides to every coin. The Thought Criminals have never been one to stick to one genre of music, as "That would get boring." No Love Song is about selling themselves to the Devil, London and some Dominatrix. The B Side Underworld is about escaping London. The bonus tracks for this release are the two remixes of All The Freaks, which have never been officially released on a Physical Format, but did appear alongside Moby, Jarvis Cocker and Depeche Mode on a Promo Only Compilation in September 2009.

Follow @thethoughtcrims on twitter!


Hidden Content
DJs must leave feedback to access download link(s).

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this