Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Big Boi – “Boomiverse” [Album Stream]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Big Boi releases his 12-track, third studio album Boomiverse. The project includes features Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Sleepy Brown, Curren$y, Jeezy, Killer Mike, Gucci Mane, Pimp C, and Adam Levine. Listen below via Spotify, and support on iTunes here.

The post Big Boi – “Boomiverse” [Album Stream] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this