Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Snoop Dogg Releases 2 New Tracks

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Snoop Dogg continues to build anticipation for Neva Left by releasing two new songs off the project. Features for the album include K. Camp, B-Real, Too $hort, Rick Ross, Method Man, Redman, Wiz Khalifa, KRS-One, and more. Listen to “Swivel” and “Go On” below.

Pre-order here.

The post Snoop Dogg Releases 2 New Tracks appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this