Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Logic – “Everybody” [Artwork & Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Logic drops the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming project, Everybody, which is slated for a May 5th release. Features include Juicy J, Alessia Cara, Killer Mike and more. Check out the tracklist below and expect to hear another song off the project this Friday.



The post Logic – “Everybody” [Artwork & Tracklist] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this