Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Trey Songz – Anticipation 3 (No Tags)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Trey Songz - Anticipation 3
Trey Songz - Anticipation 3 (Back)

01. A3 (Feat. MikexAngel) [Prod. By Nizzy, Farsi And Deats]
02. Mind Fuckin (Feat. MikexAngel) [Prod. By $K And Anthony “Snoog” Wright]
03. I Got The Time [Prod. By Nizzy And Farsi]
04. Gonna Be (Feat. MikexAngel) [Prod. By Mogul]
05. Find My Love (Feat. Justine Darcenne And MikexAngel) [Prod. By Squat Beats And Keyz]
06. Make It All (Feat. MikexAngel) [Prod. By Mogul]
07. Vibrator (Feat. MikexAngel, Chisanity And Justine Darcenne) [Prod. By $K]
08. 93 Unleaded (Feat. Dave East) [Prod. By Rex Kudo]
09. If It Ain’t Love (Feat. MikexAngel) [Prod. By $K]
10. Sho Nuff [Prod. By Sean Momberger, Lee Major And LVM Of Nasty Beat Makers]
11. Anxious (MikexAngel Solo)

http://www.mediafire.com/file/qhcohn9446hixap | ZippyShare

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this