Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Soulja Boy – King Soulja 7

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


01. Having My Way
02. Bling Bling
03. Whole Lot Of Money
04. High As Fuck (H.A.F.)
05. Hit The Pot With My Elbow
06. I Just Left The Bank
07. Back Forth
08. Whip The Pot (Hopscotch)
09. Bankroll
10. Black Beatles
11. Saucin’
12. Clean
13. What’s Going On
14. Trial (Feat. Sean Kingston)

http://www.mediafire.com/file/isq5884225nf1td | ZippyShare

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this