Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

TGOD Vol. 1 (No DJ Version)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


01. J.R. Donato – All Winter
02. Ty Dolla $ign And Wiz Khalifa – Brand New
03. Wiz Khalifa – Can’t Wait (Feat. Alpac)
04. Juicy J – Come Through
05. Wiz Khalifa, Raven Felix And Tuki Carter – For More
06. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Ca$h Out And Project Pat – Freaky Before
07. Chevy Woods, Wiz Khalifa And Casey Veggies – Gang Gang
08. Chevy Woods – History (Feat. Devin Cruise)
09. Wiz Khalifa And J.R. Donato – Party Pass Out
10. Wiz Khalifa – Play Fair
11. Ty Dolla $ign And Wiz Khalifa – Take It There
12. Wiz Khalifa – Without You (Feat. Suzanne Sheer)
13. Wiz Khalifa And Chevy Woods – Trap Phone (Feat. Blunt Smoker)
14. Ricky P – On Ten
15. Raven Felix – Good Man
16. KH – She Wanna Have
17. Wiz Khalifa – Bombay And Lemonade (Feat. Chevy Woods And Juicy J)

http://www.mediafire.com/file/3a8zzfzf8ddw5rs | ZippyShare

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this