Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Future – “Poppin Tags” / “Ain’t Tryin” [Audio]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Tonight on the OVO Sound Radio show, DJ Esco premiered two brand new records from Future. The first record is titled “Poppin Tags” and the second one is titled “Ain’t Tryin” – Check out both of these new records below and expect a new project from Future coming soon.

The post Future – “Poppin Tags” / “Ain’t Tryin” [Audio] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this