Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Lil Wayne Performs Live At The 2016 “Beat Bash” Concert In Houston, Brings Out Bun B [Video]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Lil Wayne Performs Live At The 2016 Beat Bash In Houston, Brings Out Bun B

On November 6th, Lil Wayne performed live during 93.7 The Beat and Bud Light‘s 2016 “Beat Bash” show at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

Weezy performed “John“, “I’m Goin’ In“, “A Milli“, “Rich As Fuck“, “Bitches Love Me“, “Go DJ“, “Hustler Musik“, “I’m Me“, “Lollipop“, “Mrs. Officer“, “Every Girl” with Mack Maine, “HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin’ Right)“, “Rollin’“, “Ride For My Niggas“, “Wasted“, “No Problem“, “Bandz A Make Her Dance“, “Pop That“, “Loyal“, “The Motto“, “Steady Mobbin’“, and “No Worries” live.

Also during Tunechi‘s 1-hour set, he brought out Bun B to perform “Draped Up” and “Get Throwed“, as well as told the crowd a story and told them to make sure they go out and vote for… Tha Carter V. Bun called Tune one of the “greatest rappers alive” too.

You can check out Wayne‘s full set in a video after the jump below. Enjoy!

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this