Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

A$AP Mob – Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


01. Yamborghini High (Feat. Juicy J)
02. Crazy Brazy (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvyy And Key!)
03. Way Hii (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid And Buddy)
04. Young Nigga Living (Feat. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant And A$AP Twelvyy)
05. Nasty’s World (Feat. A$AP Nast And Onyx)
06. Money Man (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast And Yung Lord)
07. Put That On My Set (Feat. A$AP Rocky And Skepta)
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town (Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant And Playboi Carti)
10. Runner (Feat. A$AP Ant And Lil Uzi Vert)
11. Bachelor (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Lil Yachty, MadeinTYO And Offset)
12. Telephone Calls (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Playboi Carti And Yung Gleesh)

http://www.mediafire.com/?o6c6ezz2ym61zmu | ZippyShare

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this