Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Mac Miller – “The Devine Feminine” [Album Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Tonight Mac Miller has revealed the official album tracklist for his new album “The Devine Feminine” which will come with a total of 10 tracks and features from Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign, Ariana Grande, Anderson .Paak and much more. take a look at the full tracklist below and be sure to get Mac Miller’s new album on September 16th. Pre-order now on iTunes.

1. Congratulations (feat. Bilal)
2. Dang! (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. Stay
4. Skin
5. Cinderella (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Planet God Damn (feat. Njomza)
7. Soulmate
8. We (feat. CeeLo Green)
9. My Favorite Part (feat. Ariana Grande)
10. God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

The post Mac Miller – “The Devine Feminine” [Album Tracklist] appeared first on The Daily Loud | Hip-Hop News.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this