Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Johnny Cinco – Cinco 2

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


01. Intro (Ooohh) [Prod. By Beatmonster Marc And Brackz]
02. Best Of Em [Prod. By Dee DrumDealerz]
03. Average [Prod. By Dre Got The Juice]
04. Gotta Stop (Feat. YFN Lucci) [Prod. By KC Da BeatMonster]
05. Master P (No Limit) [Prod. By Beatmonster Marc]
06. The 1st [Prod. By Brackz]
07. Hundreds Talking (Feat. Bino Rideaux) [Prod. By Dee DrumDealerz]
08. In My Sleep [Prod. By Dre Got The Juice And OG Parker]
09. Trap Life (Feat. Profet) [Prod. By OG Parker]
10. Get Me Some Money [Prod. By Brackz]
11. Baby [Prod. By Dre Got The Juice]
12. My Swagger [Prod. By OG Parker And Deko]
13. 2 Lame Judo [Prod. By Judo, Brackz And Timmy Da Hitman]
14. Talk (Feat. YFN TrePound And YFN Lucci) [Prod. By Young N Fly]
15. Believe Me [Prod. By ZayToven, OG Parker And Murda Beatz]
16. Everywhere You Go You Gotta Pop It [Prod. By Will A Fool And Beatmonster Marc]

http://www.mediafire.com/?xrc4s17550q6fd5 | Omerta

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this