Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Project Pat – Street God 2

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


01. Street Talk (Intro)
02. Fuck Shit [Prod. By Lil Awree on Da Track]
03. I’m Dat Nigga [Prod. By Nard And B]
04. Catching Juggs [Prod. By TM88 And 808Mafia]
05. Real Players [Prod. By YK808Mafia]
06. Triggers New [Prod. By Yk808mafia]
07. Bag (Feat. King Ray) [Prod. By Drummaboyfresh]
08. Pint Of Lean (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Lil Awree on Da Track]
09. Street Talk Green Light
10. I’m Good [Prod. By Nard And B]
11. Don’t Question What I Do [Prod. By Yk808]
12. Get Loose [Prod. By DJ Spinz]
13. Fa Da Low [Prod. By Joeblowedaceo]
14. Dem Women (Feat. Young Dolph And Tone Yates) [Prod. By Tone Yates]
15. Street Talk 3
16. Twerk Bitch (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Durdy Costello]

http://www.mediafire.com/?k4rxeaec3ih8739 | Omerta

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this