Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
2dopeboyz

The Weeknd Announces “The Madness” Tour With Travi$ Scott & Banks

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

weekndtour

It is finally happening. The Weeknd is hitting the road and most likely coming to a city near you. Not only is he hitting a good number of cities, but he is also bringing Travi$ Scott and Banks along for the fun. Check out the full list of dates below.

Tue, Nov. 03, 2015 – Toronto, ON – Air Canada Centre
Fri, Nov. 06, 2015 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sat, Nov. 07, 2015 – Detroit, MI – Palace of Auburn Hills
Wed, Nov. 11, 2015 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Thu, Nov. 12, 2015 – Boston, MA – DCU Center
Sat, Nov. 14, 2015 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun
Sun, Nov. 15, 2015 – Washington, DC – Verizon Center
Mon, Nov. 16, 2015 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wed, Nov. 18, 2015 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Tue, Nov. 24, 2015 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Fri, Nov. 27, 2015 – Winnipeg, MB – MTS Centre
Sun, Nov. 29, 2015 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome
Mon, Nov. 30, 2015 – Edmonton, AB – Rexall Place
Wed, Dec. 02, 2015 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Sat, Dec. 05, 2015 – Oakland, CA – Oracle Arena
Tue, Dec. 08, 2015 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Sun, Dec. 13, 2015 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Tue, Dec. 15, 2015 – Atlanta, GA – Philips Arena
Thu, Dec. 17, 2015 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Sat, Dec. 19, 2015 – Miami, FL – American Airlines Arena

 

The post The Weeknd Announces “The Madness” Tour With Travi$ Scott & Banks appeared first on The Daily Loud.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×