Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Hurt Everybody f/ Mick Jenkins – Social Network

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Produced by Mulatto Beats.

If you caught Hurt Everybody’s performance at our show with Red Bull Sound Select last month, then you surely remember how crazy it was when the trio performed a record only known as “Gang” at the time. If you don’t remember or didn’t come to the show, then shame on you.

Fast forward to now and Hurt Everybody is officially releasing the record, which is titled “Social Network” and features none other than Mick Jenkins. How’s that for a plot twist?

Hurt Everybody’s long-awaited debut full-length effort, 2K47, drops Saturday (7/4). In the meantime, listen to “Social Network” below. Gang gang gang gang — sorry, I had to.

The post Hurt Everybody f/ Mick Jenkins – Social Network appeared first on Fake Shore Drive®.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this