Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

New Project: Sicko Mobb – Mulah

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Hosted by DJ Amaris and DJ Victoriouz.

Sicko Mobb just released Super Saiyan Vol. 2 in April and they’re already back with a brand new project, Mulah, courtesy of Red Bull Sound Select and FSD. That’s right, FSD teamed up with Red Bull Sound Select and Sicko Mobb to bring you seventeen brand new records from Trav and Ceno. A nice surprise, right? You can thank us later.

Mulah includes production and guest appearances from Sinjin Hawke, 808 Mafia, Drippin, C-Sick, Young Heavy and more. Got it? Good. Now, get into the tape below.

Sicko Mobb will also be hitting the stage at Thalia Hall this Saturday (5/21) alongside Leather Corduroys and Thundercat for this month’s RBSS Presents showcase. Tickets are only $3 with RSVP, so RSVP right here, get there early Saturday night and catch Sicko performing some of their new joints from Mulah.

The post New Project: Sicko Mobb – Mulah appeared first on Fake Shore Drive®.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this