Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Towkio f/ Chance The Rapper, Lido & Eryn Allen Kane – Heaven Only Knows

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Screen Shot 2015-04-08 at 9.17.48 AM

Not only do we get a new Towkio joint featuring Chancellor Bennett this morning, but we also get the release date and track list for his long-awaited new project, .wav Theory. The project is finally due out on April 28th, and heavily features his Save Moola family. Chance, Donnie Trumpet, Leather Corduroys, Vic Mensa and others show up to make this a star-studded affair.

Listen to his new, new featuring Chano, Eryn Allen Kane and Lido below, and also check out the official rundown of the album. Celebrate that.

01 .Wav Theory
02 Clean Up [ft. Chance the Rapper]
03 Free Your Mind [ft. Donnie Trumpet]
04 I Know You
05 God In Me [ft. Leather Corduroys]
06 Rotation
07 Addicted (interlude)
08 Reflection
09 Break You Off
10 Involved [ft. Vic Mensa]
11 RN
12 Heaven Only Knows [ft. Chance the Rapper, Lido, and Eryn Allen Kane]
13 Oscillate

The post Towkio f/ Chance The Rapper, Lido & Eryn Allen Kane – Heaven Only Knows appeared first on Fake Shore Drive®.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this