Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Mani Coolin – “Hope4TheYouth” [Cover & Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Los Angeles artist Mani Coolin’ has released numerous track introducing his new “Vibe Rap” sound. Today, he announces that his album “Hope 4 The Youth” will be released on March 12. Features from Cozz, Big Gipp, Niko G4, League & Hardaway Smith. Check out the tracklist below


The post Mani Coolin – “Hope4TheYouth” [Cover & Tracklist] appeared first on The Daily Loud.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this