Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Wale – “The Album About Nothing” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Wale is currently getting ready to release his new album “The Album About Nothing” on March 31st. Today he reveals both the cover and tracklist for the project. This album will hold 14 tracks and feature artists such as J. Cole, Jeremih, SZA and more! check out the tracklist below and cover above.

1. “The Intro About Nothing”
2. “The Helium Balloon”
3. “The White Shoes”
4. “The Pessimist” feat. J. Cole
5. “The Middle Finger”
6. “The One Time in Houston”
7. “The Girls on Drugs”
8. “The God Smile”
9. “The Need to Know” feat. SZA
10. “The Success”
11. “The Glass Egg”
12. “The Bloom (AG3)”
13. “The Matrimony” feat. Usher
14. “The Body” feat. Jeremih [bonus Track]

The post Wale – “The Album About Nothing” [Album Cover & Tracklist] appeared first on The Daily Loud.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this