Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Cover & Tracklist: Big Sean (@BigSean) – Dark Sky Paradise

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


G.O.O.D. Music rapper Big Sean reveals the tracklisting to his third solo album called Dark Sky Paradise, which is due out on February 24. The15-track deluxe edition comes with features from Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne, Chris Brown, Ariana Grande, John Legend, Jhene Aiko, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla $ign, and E-40.

Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Tracklisting):

1. “Dark Sky” (Skyscrapers)
2. “Blessings” (Feat. Drake)
3. “All Your Fault” (Feat. Kanye West)
4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (Feat. E-40)
5. “Play No Games” (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Paradise (Extended)”
7. “Win Some, Lose Some”
8. “Stay Down”
9. “I Know” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. “Deep” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
11. “One Man Can Change the World” (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. “Outro”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Deserve It” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. “Research” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. “Platinum and Wood”


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this