Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

2015 Pro Bowl Rosters & Teams

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


2015 Pro Bowl rosters are set after a Team Carter vs. Team Irvin draft and with the number one pick for a second year in a row, the honor went to Andrew Luck. Chris Carter, along with J.J. Watt and Antonio Brown picked the Indianapolis Colts quarterback, while Michael Irving, Joe Haden and DeMarco Murray chose Tony Romo with their first pick. The 2015 Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday at 8pm EST on ESPN.

Team Carter

John Harbaugh, Ravens

Antonio Brown, Steelers

J.J. Watt, Texans

QB Andrew Luck, Colts (No. 1 overall pick)

QB Drew Brees, Saints (No. 17)

QB Andy Dalton, Bengals

RB Jamaal Charles, Chiefs (No. 5)

RB Justin Forsett, Ravens

RB Alfred Morris, Redskins

FB John Kuhn, Packers

WR Antonio Brown, Steelers

WR A.J. Green, Bengals (No. 3)

WR T.Y. Hilton, Colts (No. 11)

WR Jordy Nelson, Packers

TE Martellus Bennett, Bears

TE Greg Olsen, Panthers

T Joe Staley, 49ers (No. 13)

T Duane Brown, Texans

T Ryan Clady, Broncos

C Maurkice Pouncey, Steelers

C Jason Kelce, Eagles

G Mike Pouncey, Dolphins

G Josh Sitton, Packers

G Evan Mathis, Eagles

DE J.J. Watt, Texans

DE Mario Williams, Bills (No. 9)

DE Calais Campbell, Cardinals

DT Marcell Dareus, Bills

DT Kyle Williams, Bills

DT Dontari Poe, Chiefs

LB Justin Houston, Chiefs (No. 15)

LB C.J. Mosley, Ravens (No. 19)

LB Connor Barwin, Eagles

LB Tamba Hali, Chiefs

LB Lawrence Timmons, Steelers

CB Patrick Peterson, Cardinals (No. 7)

CB Aqib Talib, Broncos

CB Antonio Cromartie, Cardinals

CB Sam Shields, Packers

S Donte Whitner, Browns

S Glover Quin, Lions

S Antoine Bethea, 49ers

ST Justin Bethel, Cardinals

KR Devin Hester, Falcons

P Pat McAfee, Colts

K Cody Parkey, Eagles

LS L.P. Ladouceur, Cowboys

Team Irvin

Jason Garrett, Cowboys

DeMarco Murray, Cowboys

Joe Haden, Browns

QB Tony Romo, Cowboys (No. 2 overall pick)

QB Matthew Stafford, Lions

QB Matt Ryan, Falcons

RB DeMarco Murray, Cowboys

RB Mark Ingram, Saints

RB C.J. Anderson, Broncos

FB Marcel Reece, Raiders

WR Odell Beckham Jr., Giants (No. 4)

WR Golden Tate, Lions

WR Randall Cobb, Packers

WR Emmanuel Sanders, Broncos

TE Jimmy Graham, Saints (No. 12)

TE Jason Witten, Cowboys (No. 16)

T Tyron Smith, Cowboys (No. 6)

T Joe Thomas, Browns (No. 18)

T Trent Williams, Redskins

C Travis Frederick, Cowboys

C Nick Mangold, Jets

G Zack Martin, Cowboys

G Kyle Long, Bears

G Marshal Yanda, Ravens

DE Cameron Wake, Dolphins (No. 10)

DE Robert Quinn Rams (No. 20)

DE DeMarcus Ware, Broncos

DT Aaron Donald, Rams

DT Sheldon Richardson, Jets

DT Geno Atkins, Bengals

LB Luke Kuechly (No.
LB Von Miller, Broncos (No. 14)

LB Clay Matthews, Packers

LB Elvis Dumervil, Ravens

LB D’Qwell Jackson, Colts

CB Joe Haden, Browns

CB Vontae Davis, Colts

CB Brent Grimes, Dolphins

CB Chris Harris, Broncos

S T.J. Ward, Broncos

S Eric Weddle, Chargers

S Mike Adams, Colts

ST Darrell Stuckey, Chargers

KR Darren Sproles, Eagles

P Kevin Huber, Bengals

K Adam Vinatieri, Colts

LS Jon Dorenbos, Eagles

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this