Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Mic Terror – She Goin’

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


A Treated exclusive, produced by Doc Da Mindbenda

It’s the Holiday season, and Doc Da Mindbenda and Mic Terror are in the giving mood. As a gift, Doc Da Mindbenda bundled up all the bangers he produced in the 2014 to create a project called The Prescription. Vic Spencer, Boldy James, Fatboi Fresh, Sean Price, Dally Auston, Sulaiman, YP, White Gzus and others get busy over Doc’s beats, and being the good guy he is, Doc also included some exclusives you’ve never heard.

The crown jewel being this Mic T record called, “She Goin.” It’s easy, breezy and oh-so smooth joint with Mic Terror getting, uh, some of the ladies going over a cleverly flipped Coming To America sample. It’s a gangsta rap lullaby, and it gets two thumbs up. Check both “She Goin” and The Prescription below. You’ll be going, trust me.

You can thank the RX, Doc, for the gifts.

The post Mic Terror – She Goin’ appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this