Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

New EP: Supa Bwe – 10-4

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


First and foremost, happy birthday to Supa Bwe. Now secondly, and most importantly, he’s decided to bless the world with a new EP in celebration of turning 2-5. It’s 10-4 and it’s five tracks deep. Most of the tracks are self-produced, whole Chandler London, Hurt Everybody and Mulatto Beats show up for assistance.

So enjoy this freebie project while Bwe enjoys his cake and booze out of the country. Hit the jump to stream and see track list.

1. Twenty Five (Prod by SupaBwe)
2. Buddy Pine (Prod by SupaBwe & @ZenZanBeats) [Mixed and recorded at soundscape studios]
3. Favela (Ft Chandler London, Prod by Supa Bwe)
4. Kingdom Of Chicago (Ft Roosevelt The Titan & Carl of @HurtEverybod, Prod by @MulattoBeats)
Secret track! 5. Birds! (Prod by SupaBwe)

The post New EP: Supa Bwe – 10-4 appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this