Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Big K.R.I.T. – “Cadillactica” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Big K.R.I.T. is getting ready to release his new album “Cadillactica” on November 11th, Today K.R.I.T. reveals the official tracklist for the project. This album will contain 18 tracks with features from Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Ferg, Lupe Fiasco, E-40 and more. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & E-40)
9. Standby (Interlude) (Feat. Kenneth Whalum, III)
10. Do You Love Me
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool
13. Angels
14. Saturdays = Celebration (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac [bonus Track]
18. Let it Show [bonus Track]

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this