Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Futuristic – “Traveling Local” [Album]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Futuristic releases a new 15 track album called “Traveling Local.” Chris Webby, Dizzy Wright, Devvon Terrell, Collins, Jarren Benton, Layzie Bone & More. Listen to the project below.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this