Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mr_Dupri

Tonight On Global14 The Cut (@GLOBAL14THECUT) Special Guest Uncle Jamz (@unclejamz)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Tonight Meet Indianapolis Native Sid “Uncle Jamz” Johnson!  Starting Initially As An Artist But Later Switching Primary Focus To Management & Production, He Is Easily Noted An Industry Veteran With Several Decades Of Experience Under His Belt.  While Penning Songs For Some of Your Favorite Billboard & Grammy Award Winning Artists, Sid Helped To Capture The Hearts Of Music Lovers Worldwide When He Co-Wrote Records Such As, Midnight Star’s “Slow Jam,” & Deele’s “Two Occasions.”  He Joins Us Tonight With An Exclusive One On One To Share Insight On The Days Alongside Kenneth “Babyface” Edmonds, The Shift of Urban Music, & His Latest Endeavor M.E.C.A.P.
sid.jpg
To Listen and Participate Access the Link or Number Provided below:

http://tobtr.com/s/6407541

760-913-4119
7pm CST 8pm EST 5pm PST

Twitter: @unclejamz

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×