Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

New EP: C-Sick – La Collection

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Columbia College’s AEMMP Records has dropped their second project, La Collection, an opus curated and produced by one of my favorite beatsmiths in Chicago, C-Sick. Joey Purp, Dally Auston, Brian Fresco, Taylor Bennett, Noname Gypsy, Nick Astro are all featured. It’s eight songs deep and is available for streaming directly below.

C-Sick produced the entire endeavor, so you already know it’s smacking. Hit the jump to check it out.  Don’t sleep.

The post New EP: C-Sick – La Collection appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this