Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

C-Sick – La Collection [Cover Art + Track List]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


On Tuesday, April 26th, Columbia College-run record label, AEMMP RECORDS, releases their latest endeavor — an eight-track opus by Chicago producer, C-Sick. The project, A&R’d and completed by Columbia students (C-Sick is a student there as well), features new music all produced by C-Sick and featuring the likes of Brian Fresco, Nick Astro, Taylor Bennett, Noname Gypsy, Dally Auston and Saba.

Only eight tracks deep, La Collection is a carefully crafted EP with the “all killer, no filler” tagline. Keep an open eye for the project to impact right here on Tuesday. Hit the jump for track list.

1. Intro
2. Guest Appearance ft. Nick Astro
3. Shootee ft. Brian Fresco
4. TTFUFUN ft. Taylor Bennett
5. All Love ft. Noname Gypsy, Nick Astro, & Taylor Bennett
6. Don’t Need You ft. Dally Auston
7. How You Feel ft. Noname Gypsy & Saba
8. Outro

The post C-Sick – La Collection [Cover Art + Track List] appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this