Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

August Alsina – “Testimony” [Album Cover &Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

August Alsina is ready to release his new album titled “Testimony” on April 15th, Today Alsina release the official artwork and tracklist for the upcoming project. This album will feature contributions form Pusha T, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Fabolous, Yo Gotti, B.O.B. and Trinidad James. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Testify
2. Make It Home feat. Jeezy
3. Right There
4. You Deserve
5. No Love
6. Porn Star
7. FML feat. Pusha T
8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money feat. Fabolous
9. Ghetto feat. Yo Gotti
10. Kissin’ On My Tattoos
11. Ah Yeah
12. Mama
13. Benediction feat. Rick Ro$$
14. I Luv This Shit feat. Trinidad Jame$

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this