Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Future – “Honest” [Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Features from Drake, Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, Young Scooter, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, Andre 3000 & more. “Honest” hits stores April 22nd. Tracklist for the deluxe edition below.
1.) Look Ahead
2.) T-Shirt
3.) Move That Dope ft. Pusha T, Pharrell Williams & Casino
4.) My Momma ft. Wiz Khalifa
5.) Honest
6.) I Won ft. Kanye West
7.) Never Satisfied ft. Drake
8.) I Be U
9.) Covered N Money
10.) Special ft. Young Scooter
11.) Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) ft. Andre 3000
12.) Blood Sweat
13.) Big Rube Speaks
14. Side Effects
15.) Ill Be Yours
16.) How Can I Not ft. Young Scooter
17. Sh!t
18.) Karate Chop (Remix) ft. Lil Wayne

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this