Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Verbal Kent – Raponomics

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Produced by Khrysis

Chicago native, Verbal Kent, who is also a member of the Ugly Heroes collective, is dropping a brand new project on February 18th titled Sound Of The Weapon. The 13-track project was produced entirely by North Carolina beatsmith, Khrysis, and will be available for pre-order soon.

To entice you to cop, Verbal is blessing us with one freebie joint, “Raponomics.” He goes all the way in on this one. Check it out below, and hit the jump for the tracklist for Sound Of The Weapon.

1.) “Truth”
2.) “Body The Beat” f/ DJ Eclipse
3.) “Hunched Over Chessboards” f/ DJ Eclipse
4.) “Now Or Never” (Pt. 1)
5.) “Underrated?”
6.) “Raponomics”
7.) “Sound Of The Weapon”
8.) “No Excuse”
9.) “Now Or Never” (Pt. 2)
10.) “Sammy Sosa”
11.) “Slap The Shit Out Of You”
12.) “Joe Shmoses”
13.) “Now Or Never” (Pt. 3)
14.) “Sound Of The Weapon” (9th Wonder Remix) #Bonus Track

The post Verbal Kent – Raponomics appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this