Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Listen: Full Stream Of Omarion's 'Care Package 2' EP

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Maybach O has been waiting in the MMG wings since being signed to Rozay's imprint in 2012. And after quietly stealing the show on Self Made, Vol. 2 and Vol. 3, and dropping the impressive Care Package EP last year, he brings you the sequel project Care Package 2 (or CP 2) today. Press play below to check out O's latest.

Omarion's Care Package 2
1. Intro
2. Still Love Her
3. Between The Covers
4. Leave You Alone
5. You're The Only One (Interlude)
6. Too Much
7. Love & Other Drugs
8. Diamonds & Hennessy (Feat. Audio Push)
9. Know You Better (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
10. Tomorrow (Feat. Czar & Casey Veggies)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this