Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts

Guest DJ eMJay

Greg Street sent this to me askin me to get this out to the e-streets. He also told me that his labels not goin to release the album so he still wants it to be heard. I just got done listenin to this mixtape/album whatever you want to call it and it's a hot cd.


Click on the Picture to Download or Scroll Down

01. The DJ is Dead

02. Mahagani Ft. Maino & The Game

03. Sertified Radio Skit

04. Turning Me On Ft. T-Pain, Keri Hilson & Lil Wayne

05. Feed These Streets Ft. Ray Paul Massaun & B.o.B

06. Voicemail Ft. Gorilla Zoe

07. I Think I Love Her Ft. Gucci Mane

08. Swag On Ft. Soulja Boy, Keri Hilson & Yung L.A.

09. Oh Yeah Ft. Chubbie Baby & Lil Wayne

10. Dope Boyz Ft. Lupe Fiasco, Wale & Kardinal Official

11. Fly Away Ft. Rock City, Shawt Dawg & Shortie Wop

12. That's Street Ft. Polow Da Don, Rick Ross, 6'2 & Big Zak

13. Old School Chevy Ft. Jody Breeze, Ray Paul Massaun & Young Fresh

14. Voicemail Ft. Big Block

15. Drop It Down Low Ft. Yung Joc, T-Pain & AK

16. That Come Back Ft. Boo Rossini

17. 1st Annual Player Haterz Award Ft. Tang

18. Haterz Ft. Rich Boy

19. Ain't It 6 O'Clock Ft. Yung L.A.

20. Saturday Ft. G Malone, Mistah Fab, Mack 10 & Fiend

21. Good Day (Remix) Ft. Nappy Roots, Beenie Man & Rock City

22. Action Figgas Ft. Battery 5

Click Here To Download

- GreenHitz.com (GreenHitz@gmail.com)

Your #1 Urban & Rhythmic online Disc Jockey network!

830 Westview Dr. SW #140831, Atlanta, GA 30314

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...