Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Tracklisting: Eminem – ‘The Marshall Mathers LP 2′

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Eminem strikes again. The Detroit rapper has revealed the tracklisting for his eighth album The Marshall Mathers LP 2. Due Nov. 5, the sequel to 2000’s The Marshall Mathers LP includes the Rick Rubin-produced single “Berzerk” and “Survival” from the video game Call of Duty: Ghosts.

He calls on Kendrick Lamar (“Love Game”), Skylar Grey (“Asshole”), and fun.’s Nate Ruess (“Headlights”) for the 16 tracks, while Dr. Dre and Rubin serve as executive producers.

Following their chart-topping 2010 hit “Love the Way You Lie,” Em reteams with Rihanna for “The Monster” (RiRi hinted about the collaboration on Twitter).

See Shady’s all-star lineup below.

MMLP2 Tracklisting

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Lot” (Skit)
3. “Rhyme or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” feat. Skylar Grey
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” feat. Rihanna
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” feat. Kendrick Lamar
15. “Headlights” feat. Nate Ruess
16. “Evil Twin”


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this