Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

CJ Fly – “Thee Way Eye See It” [Mixtape Cover + Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Pro Era’s CJ Fly releases the official tracklist for his upcoming mixtape “Thee Way Eye See It.” This 19 track project features artists such as Ab-Soul, Joey Bada$$, A La Sole, Phife Dawg, Buck Shot and more. Check out the official tracklist below. Look out for this mixtape coming soon.

24364 b.gif?host=thedailyloud.com&blog=3263576

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this