Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Pusha T (@PUSHA_T) My Name Is My Name Album Tracklist

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Pusha T - My Name Is My Name (Album Tracklist)

Pusha T is gearing up to deliver his solo album called My Name Is My Name. Pusha T unleashed the official tracklist for the project with guest features from Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Future, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Big Sean,  and The Dream. My Name Is My Name will be hitting stores on October 8th.


1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this