Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Maybach Music Group – “Self Made Vol 3″ [Album Stream]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Maybach Music Group is ready to release their new album “Self Made Vol 3″ on September 17th. Today we get to listen to this entire project which features Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Gunplay, J.Cole, Lupe Fiasco, Rockie Fresh, Pusha T, Omarion, Fabolous, French Montana and more. Listen to the full album above and let us know if you are feeling this project.

23502 b.gif?host=thedailyloud.com&blog=3263576

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this