Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Young Chop – Precious [Cover Art + Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Young Chop is dropping his debut album, Precious, tomorrow — 9/12/13. But today we get the tracklist for the album, which showcases who will be appearing on the project. New records produced by Chop featuring Juicy J, Freddie Gibbs, Lil Durk, Johnny May Cash, Fat Trel and the rest of the 8TMG camp will all appear.

Hit the jump for a preview of what you can expect.


The post Young Chop – Precious [Cover Art + Tracklist] appeared first on Fake Shore Drive.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this