Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Nelly – “M.O.” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Today we get to see the official cover and tracklist for Nelly’s upcoming album “M.O.,” This project is set to release on September 30th and feature artists such as Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Nicki Minaj, Pharrell, Future, Trey Songz, 2 Chainz, Fabolous and more. Check out the official tracklist below.

1. Get Like Me feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell
2. Give U Dat feat. Future
3. Rick James feat. T.I.
4. Heaven feat. Daley
5. Maryland, Massachusetts
6. 100K feat. 2 Chainz
7. All Around the World feat. Trey Songz
8. IDGAF feat. Pharrell & T.I.
9. U know U Want To
10. My Chick Better feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa
11. Walk Away feat. Florida Georgia Line
12. Headphones feat. Nelly Furtado
13. Ciroc & Simply Lemonade feat. Yo Gotti
14. Hey Porsche
15. Shake Whatever
16. Mo’s Focused

23406 b.gif?host=thedailyloud.com&blog=3263576

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this