Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Tracklisting: Nelly – ‘M.O.’

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


Nelly rounds up his famous friends for his seventh album M.O. Due Sept. 30, the star-studded set features appearances from Nicki Minaj, T.I., Future, 2 Chainz, Nelly Furtado, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Florida Georgia Line, and more.

The follow-up to his 2010 album 5.0 also features production from powerhouses including Pharrell, DJ Frank E, Detail, and Rico Love.

The standard edition contains 12 tracks, while the deluxe adds four including the summer smash “Hey Porsche.”

See the tracklisting below per iTunes.

M.O. Tracklisting

1. “Get Like Me” feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell
2. “Give U Dat” feat. Future
3. “Rick James” feat. T.I.
4. “Heaven” feat. Daley
5. “Maryland, Massachusetts”
6. “100K” feat. 2 Chainz
7. “All Around the World” feat. Trey Songz
8. “IDGAF” feat. Pharrell & T.I.
9. “U know U Want To”
10. “My Chick Better” feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa
11. “Walk Away” feat. Florida Georgia Line
12. “Headphones” feat. Nelly Furtado

13. “Ciroc & Simply Lemonade” feat. Yo Gotti
14. “Hey Porsche”
15. “Shake Whatever”
16. “Mo’s Focused”

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this