Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

New Music: Juicy J f/ Wale & Trey Songz – ‘Bounce It’

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

Bounce It

Juicy J has no plans on giving up his crown. Following “Bandz a Make Her Dance” and “Show Out,” the king of the strip clubs gives the strippers another anthem to twerk to with his new single “Bounce It.”

He recruits Trey Songz, who “throws a couple thousands” on the hook, and Wale, who keeps the cheeks clapping with his guest verse. Juicy gets high on molly, doobie, and codeine before retiring to his hotel room.

His debut Stay Trippy is due this summer featuring Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, The Weeknd, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, and Big Sean.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this