Jump to content

Rate this song

Recommended Posts



Mixtape Monopoly presents the upcoming triple threat artist, Lewis Price. Waiting For You is a collection of songs illustrating the roller coaster of emotional experiences, good & bad, in relationships. The project includes favorites "Destination", "Closed Doors" and the stand-out release "Fight."

Livemixtapes: http://livemixtap.es/ga2
Direct Link: http://www.sendspace.com/file/8ksm0q
Front Cover: http://i40.tinypic.com/xnbwht.jpg

01. The Call Home
02. Waiting For You
03. Closed Doors
04. Lights Low
05. Destination (Feat. Kaine)
06. Turn It Up (Feat. zHundred)
07. Workin' That (Feat. K-Camp & Jae Crue)
08. For My Lady
09. The Bad Call
10. Fight
11. Like You Hate Me (Feat. Damar Jackson)
12. Back & Forth (Feat. Dre Bennet)
13. Do You?
14. Last Forever (Feat. Dre)
15. One Last Call?


Twitter: @itsLewisPrice

Business Inquiries:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Leave feedback

Leave an honest comment below. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Leave feedback...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...