Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Action Bronson & Harry Fraud – Saaab Stories (Artwork x Tracklist)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


“Dont fuck with my art. I love every single person, but at the end of the day your father ain’t shit. Thank you for your support. Peace and love. – Bam Bam”

Saaab Stories arrives June 11. Hit the jump for the 7-song tracklist featuring Wiz Khalifa, Prodigy, Raekwon, and more.

01. 72 Virgins f. Big Body Bes

02. Triple Backflip

03. No Time

04. The Rockers f. Wiz Khalifa

05. Strictly 4 My Jeeps

06. Alligator

07. Seven Series Triplets f. Prodigy and Raekwon

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this