Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mr_Dupri

Tonight on The Cut (@g14radio) Turk (@TurkMrYNT) From Hot Boys

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts

11.jpg

Tonight listen in to hear the exclusive interview with one of the original Hot Boys of Cash Money!  Turk will be joining us to talk about his current projects, the YNT Empire, Cash Money. & why his fans have remained loyal, during and after his absence!  You will not want to miss this broadcast.

  To Listen and Participate Access the Link or Number Provided below:

http://tobtr.com/s/4767473

760-913-4119 9pm EST 8pm CST 6pm PST

Global: @turkynt

Twitter: @TurkMrYNT

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×