Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off (Tracklist)

Rate this topic

Recommended Posts


ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Jay Electronica, and more will join Mac Miller on his upcoming album, Watching Movies With The Sound Off, slated to arrive on store shelves June 18. The 19-track songlist after the jump.

01. The Star Room

02. Avian

03. I’m Not Real f. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt

04. S.D.S.

05. Bird Call

06. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)

07. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) f. Niki Randa

08. Objects In the Mirror

09. Red Dot Music f. Action Bronson

10. Gees f. ScHoolboy Q

11. Watching Movies

12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes f. Jay Electronica

13. Remember

14. Someone Like You

15. Aquarium

16. Youforia

17. Goosebumpz

18. O.K. f. Tyler, The Creator

19. Claymation

PREVIOUS: Mac Miller On Dropping The Same Day As Kanye West (Video)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this